top of page

All Rights Reserved

© Seán Jackson 2024


Commissioned by Irish Design Shop

with Keelin Coyle, Bláinaid McKenna, Tali McEnroe, Viva Dean, Camilla @Not Another International, Katy Ronison @Not Another International, Adam Gibney, Leonard Daly and Ailbhe Lynch.

Casting by Sean Jackson and Keelin Coyle. 

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page